Image 01
 
 

Our Summer Program

Click here for Summer Tuition and Registration Form

BMSS will be offering a 10-week summer program with many exciting activities. Our summer program has 5 themes, each running for two consecutive weeks. The program begins on June 10 and ends on August 16, 2019. We are closed Thursday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day.

We have hired a variety of creative enrichment specialists to compliment our curriculum. Children will have the opportunity to enjoy extended periods of time inside and outside daily. The children will have picnic snacks and lunch so that we can enjoy the warm weather during the summer months.

We look forward to offering this summer enrichment curriculum and hope to share some wonderful moments with your children.

Program Sessions and Themes

Session 1 | Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 21

ATHLETIC PROGRAM | Soccer, Basketball, Baseball, Bouncy House, Trampoline and Rock Climbing.


Session 2 | Monday, June 24 – Friday, July 5
(Closed Thursday, July 4)

WATER PROGRAM | Waterslide, Sprinklers, Water Tables.
On Friday, June 30 and Friday July 7, each child brings a water squirt to camp.


Session 3 | Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 19

ARTS, CRAFTS & MUSIC PROGRAM | Music Together, Dance Force, Piano and Vocal. Balloon Animals and Face Painting.


Session 4 | Monday, July 22 – Friday, August 2

DRAMA PROGRAM | Acting, Plays, Productions and Costume Design.


Session 5 | Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 16

SCIENCE AND EXPLORATION PROGRAM | Study of Different Insects and Bugs.
Butterfly Metamorphosis, Gardening and Planting.


Summer Necessities

Children are asked to bring their own lunch, snacks and beverages in an insulated bag with an icepack. Children are also encouraged to drink water throughout the day, especially after all physical activities. BMSS provides whole milk and water. Pizza and milk are provided for an additional fee every Wednesday.

Daily Necessities

Sunhats
Towels
Sun Block

Water Shoes
Swim Diapers
Water Bottles

Insect Repellent
One or Two Changes of Clothes
2 Snacks and a Lunch


 


Click here for Sharon Summer Tuition and Registration Form

 

"Like"us on facebook!
"Like"us on facebook!
"Like"us on facebook!